I’ve officially Defined Myself

Well, I finished the “Define Yourself” phase of FBB.

And, I even finished all 8 workouts this time.

I definitely enjoyed this phase more than the last one.  There were some more interesting and challenging exercises which kept me from getting bored.  Thankfully, the next phase has squats and deadlifts in it.  I’m rather interested to see how my numbers have changed in those exercises since I last did them, as it’s been a while, but I’m getting better at single leg stuff.

I haven’t done measurements or pictures in a while, so I’ll try and do them tomorrow.

I must admit, the only thing I’m not looking forward to about the next phase are the finishers.  It’s pretty much the dreaded body weight matrix all over again.  I’m going to have to create a special playlist to help get me through!

Leave a Reply

